Let your tummy choose!

From now on, the Generous Jack has an improved recipe, and it also comes in a smaller version!

We have some good news! Or rather... we have doubly good news! The Generous Jack has a new and improved recipe. “Awesome, but what's the doubly good news?" you ask? Well, the Generous Jack is no longer alone. From now on, he’s got a little brother, the Generous Jack Junior!

The Generous Jack

A Maestro Burger that goes the extra mile. And with a new and improved recipe! You're getting not one, but two generous beef patties. There’s even more meat than before! And that's not all, of course. Just the thought of that gorgeous Maredsous cheese and more sauce than before to go with it has got your mouth watering. We can tell.

Find out more

The Generous Jack Junior

Being generous isn't about size, and the Generous Jack's little brother proves it. The Junior version boasts the same Maredsous cheese and plenty of sauce, but has just the one beef patty. Perfect for when you're less hungry, but still want to enjoy generosity in spades.

Find out more

Download our McDonald’s® app

Collect MyM Points which you can swap for free MyM Rewards. Also, you'll regularly score exclusive MyM Deals and awesome extras, which we only offer to our app users!

Laissez votre ventre choisir !

Le Generous Jack révèle sa nouvelle recette améliorée, ainsi que la version plus petite de lui-même !

Bonne nouvelle ! Enfin, double bonne nouvelle ! Vous allez pouvoir savourer la recette améliorée du Generous Jack ! "Super ! Et la double bonne nouvelle ?", direz-vous. Eh bien, vous allez aussi vous régaler avec le petit frère, le Generous Jack Junior.

Le Generous Jack

Un burger Maestro qui vous en donne plus ! Dans sa recette améliorée, les deux tranches de bœuf sont plus épaisses, plus généreuses. Ça fait plus de viande qu'avant ! Et ce n'est pas tout, évidemment. Il y a aussi le délicieux fromage Maredsous, et encore plus de sauce. C'est fou ce que ça donne envie, tout ça !

En savoir plus

Le Generous Jack Junior

La générosité n'a rien à voir avec la taille. La preuve avec le "petit" frère du Generous Jack. La version Junior vous offre, elle aussi, le fromage Maredsous et la mayonnaise au citron, mais avec une seule tranche de bœuf. Une vraie générosité, idéale pour les petites faims.

En savoir plus

Téléchargez notre appTéléchargez notre app McDonald’s®

Épargnez des points MyM, que vous pouvez échanger contre des récompenses MyM gratuites. De plus, profitez régulièrement de deals MyM exclusifs et de super extras réservés aux utilisateurs de notre app !