This information concerns the 14 main allergenic ingredients listed by the European regulations in effect (with the exception of ingredients provisionally excluded by this regulation). They have been identified through data provided by our suppliers on the composition of their products made from ingredients which have been intentionally used. However, we cannot completely exclude the accidental presence of other allergenic ingredients that may have been introduced during the production of these food products on our suppliers' premises or during their use in a restaurant.
The composition of the products is subject to change. We will do our best to update this section, in particular as soon as we receive information on changes in the composition of any of these products. We therefore suggest that you check this section on a regular basis. We recommend that you show the information in this section to your attending physician or allergist so that he or she may provide you with advice for your food plan.
Grains containing gluten (namely wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, khorasan wheat (Kamut), or hybrid strains thereof) as well as grain-based products, with the exception of
a) wheat-based glucose syrups, including dextrose ;
b) wheat-based maltodextrins ;
c) barley-based glucose syrups ;
d) grains used in the production of distillates or ethyl alcohol from agricultural sources for spirits and other alcoholic beverages.
Shellfish and shellfish-based products.
Eggs and egg-based products.
Fish and fish-based products, with the exception of
a) fish gelatine used as a filler for vitamin and carotenoid supplements ;
b) fish gelatine or isinglass used as a clarification agent in beer or wine.
Peanuts and peanut-based products.
Soya beans and soya-based products, with the exception of
a) completely refined soya bean oil and fat ;
b) natural mixed tocopherols (E306), natural d-alpha-tocopherol, natural d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate and natural, soya-derived d-alpha-tocopheryl succinate ;
c) soya bean oil-derived phytosterols and phytosterol esters ;
d) plant stanol ester produced from soya bean oil-derived sterols.
Milk and other milk products (including lactose), with the exception of
a) lactoserum used in the production of distillates or ethyl alcohol from agricultural sources for spirits and other alcoholic beverages ;
Nuts, including almonds (Amygdalus communis L.), hazelnuts (Corylusavellana), walnuts (Juglans regia), cashews (Anacardium occidentale), pecans [Carya illinoiesis (Wangenh.) K. Koch], Brazil nuts (Bertholletia excelsa), pistachios (Pistacia vera), macadamia nuts (Macadamia ternifolia), and nut-based products, with the exception of a) nuts used in the production of distillates or ethyl alcohol from agricultural sources for spirits and other alcoholic beverages.
Celery and celery-based products.
Mustard and mustard-based products.
Sesame seeds and sesame seed-based products.
Sulphurous anhydride and sulphites in concentrations higher than 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/litre in SO2.
Lupine and lupine-based products.
Molluscs and mollusc-based products.