Fans and Red Devils as one man behind the Red Devils Burgers

Together we’ll get our teeth into the Euro Championship!
 

Fan of the Red Devils too? Olé, then we’re fans among each other! And to give you even more energy to cheer, you’ll find the exclusive Red Devils Burgers in your favorite McDonald's® restaurant. You’ll recognize them right away by the devil's trident burned into the bun.
 

They come in two flavours. Fan of chicken? Then indulge in the Red Devils Chicken Burger, with tasty chicken between two slices of cheddar, tomato, lettuce, red onions and two delicious sauces. Beef lover? Then the Red Devils Beef Burger is for you. It also has double slices of cheddar, tomato and lettuce, but this one comes with pickles and fried onions, finished with a lip-smacking sauce.
 

While we’re waiting for the Red Devils to take the field, you can admire them on top of the signed box of your Red Devils Burger. Via the McDonald's® app you can make a Red Devil appear in 3D and see him work the ball. Or you can enjoy devilish games and contests where you can win signed shirts and many other nice Red Devils prizes!

GO GO GO RED DEVILS!

To the burgers



Download our McDonald’s® app

Collect MyM Points which you can swap for free MyM Rewards. Also, you'll regularly score exclusive MyM Deals and awesome extras, which we only offer to our app users!

Fans et Diables Rouges tous rassemblés derrière les Red Devils Burgers

Ensemble, mettons les bouchées doubles dans cet Euro
 

Vous aussi vous êtes fan des Diables Rouges ? Parfait, alors nous sommes entre nous ! Et pour que chacun ait encore plus d’énergie pour les supporter, découvrez maintenant des Red Devils Burgers exclusifs dans votre restaurant McDonald's® préféré. Vous les reconnaîtrez immédiatement à la marque du trident du diable gravé sur leur pain.
 

Deux goûts pour vous surprendre. Fan de poulet ? Laissez-vous tenter par le Red Devils Chicken Burger, avec du poulet savoureux entre deux tranches de cheddar, de la tomate, de la laitue, des oignons rouges et deux délicieuses sauces. Fan de bœuf ? Alors le Red Devils Beef Burger est fait pour vous. Également composé de deux tranches de cheddar, de la tomate et de la laitue, mais aussi avec des cornichons et des oignons frits, le tout nappé d’une sauce savoureuse.
 

En attendant que les Diables Rouges montent sur le terrain, vous pouvez déjà les admirer sur la boîte des Red Devils Burgers signée. Grâce à l'application McDo, vous pouvez voir un Diable Rouge jouer en 3D. Vous pouvez aussi vous amuser avec des jeux et concours diaboliques ou encore gagner des maillots dédicacés et plein d'autres prix Diables Rouges complètement déments !

GO GO GO DIABLES ROUGES !

Vers les Burgers



Téléchargez notre appTéléchargez notre app McDonald’s®

Épargnez des points MyM, que vous pouvez échanger contre des récompenses MyM gratuites. De plus, profitez régulièrement de deals MyM exclusifs et de super extras réservés aux utilisateurs de notre app !